Compton and Chandlers Ford Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 St Cross Symondians IV(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Basingstoke & NH IV(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Alton III(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Ashford Hill(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Old Basing II(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 --Bye--(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Crown Taverners(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Hook & Newnham Basics IV(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Kingsclere(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Whitchurch(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Easton and Martyr Worthy II(A) Away13.00Cup
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Medstead(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Twyford(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 2pmCup
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Froxfield(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 01 Aug 2020 IBM Hursley(A) Away13.00Cup
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Liphook & Ripsley II(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sparsholt(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 14.00Cup
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Holybourne(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Fair Oak(A) Away13.00Cup
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Hursley Park(A) Away13.00Cup
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Rowledge III(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Hursley Park III(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Ropley(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 14.00Cup
Sat 05 Sep 2020 St Cross(A) Away13.00Cup
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Longparish(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 14.00Cup