Compton and Chandlers Ford Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Old Netley & Highfield II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 72 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 IBM Hursley II(H) Home (King George V Playing Fields (KGV)) 1pmLeague Lost by 111 runs.
Sat 25 May 2019 Fair Oak IV(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 257 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Bishop's Waltham III(H) Home (King George V Playing Fields (KGV)) 1pmLeague Lost by 128 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Southampton Community II(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Locks Heath III(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Easton & Martyn Worthy 2(H) Home (King George V Playing Fields (KGV)) 1pmLeague Lost Low scoring thriller
Sat 29 Jun 2019 St Cross IV(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Knights Valley(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 43 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Curdridge(H) Home (King George V Playing Fields (KGV)) 1pmLeague Lost by 90 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Colden Common and Otterbourne II(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Tichborne Park II(H) Home (Hunts Farm) 1pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Langley Manor III(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 33 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Hursley Park IV(H) Home (Hunts Farm) 1pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Trojans II(H) Home (Hunts Farm) 1pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Oakmount(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Burridge III(H) Home (Hunts Farm) 1pmLeague Lost by 10 runs