Compton and Chandlers Ford Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Sarisbury Athletic III(A) Away1pmLeague Won By One Wicket
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Oakmount(A) Away (Hunts Farm)1pmFriendly
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Oakmount(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 2pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Colden Common And Otterbourne II(A) Away1pmLeague Won By 1 Wicket
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Fair Oak(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 1pmFriendly Won by 7 Wickets
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Hartley Wintney (A) Away (Bramshill Ground)1pmFriendly Lost By 3 Wickets
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Sunday XI Intra(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 1pmFriendly
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Southampton Communit II(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 1pmFriendly
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Calmore Sports(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 1pmFriendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Calmore Sports(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 St Cross (A) Away1pmFriendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Southampton Community II(A) Away (Southampton Sports Centre)12pmFriendly