Compton and Chandlers Ford Cricket Club U15A Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Interclub(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 18:00Friendly
Fri 03 May 2019 Sparsholt(A) Away18:15Friendly
Tue 07 May 2019 Trojans(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 18:00Cup Won By 12 Runs
Fri 10 May 2019 Trojans(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 18:00League Lost By 10 Runs
Fri 17 May 2019 Sparsholt(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 18:00League CANCELLED
Fri 24 May 2019 IBM Hursley(A) Away18:00Cup Won by 10 wickets
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Hursley Park (A) Away18:00Cup Lost by 73 runs
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Sparsholt(A) Away18:00Cup Lost by 13 runs
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Fair Oak(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 18:00League Lost by 27 runs
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Sparsholt(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 18:00League Lost by 5 runs
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Hursley Park(A) Away18:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Fri 12 Jul 2019 IBM Hursley(A) Away (Knightwood Leisure Centre)18:00League Won By 31 runs
Fri 19 Jul 2019 St Cross(A) Away18:00League
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Ropley(H) Home (Shepherds Lane) 18:00League CANCELLED